Fri, Dec 06
Back Bar
Crobot, '68
Share
Sat, Sep 28
River's Edge Campground
River's Edge Music Fest - Stevens Point, WI
September 28. Please visit the event site for set times: https://www.facebook.com/events/129936134576783/
Share
Sat, Sep 07
Portage
Columbia Country Fairgrounds in Portage, WI - American Legion Benefit
Bourbon House perform live at The Columbia County Fairgrounds in Portage to benefit the American Legion. Set time is 6pm - 7pm.
Share
Sat, Aug 31
Rachel's Roadside Bar & Grill
Rachel's Roadhouse - Wittenberg, WI
Bourbon House perform live on the outdoor stage with an opening set by special guests, The Dead Pedals. Show starts at 8.
Share
Fri, Aug 30
Phat Headz
Phat Headz - Green Bay
Bourbon House take the stage at Phat Headz in Green Bay with local rock bands The Almas and Inferred. Show starts at 8!
Share
Fri, Aug 23
Red Carpet Nightclub
Common Roots Festival 2019 - St. Cloud, MN
Bourbon House is taking the stage at the Common Roots Festival in Saint Cloud Minnesota. Catch them on the main stage at The Red Carpet Nightclub from 9-9:45!
Share
Fri, Aug 09
Rhinelander
Project Mayhem - Rhinelander, WI
Bourbon House take the stage at Project Mayhem 2019 in Rhinelander, WI. Time TBD.
Share
Sat, Aug 03
Riplinger
Live at The Lonely Few
Bourbon House performs for a benefit show at The Lonely Few Clubhouse in Riplinger, WI.
Share
Fri, Jul 19
The Reptile Palace
The Reptile Palace - Oshkosh, WI
Bourbon House is back at The Reptile Palace in Oshkosh with special guests Resistance!
Share
Sat, Jun 29
Goodfellas Pub
Goodfella's
Bourbon House performs at Goodfella's Pub in Marshfield with an opening set by Love Lies Bleeding.
Share
Sat, Jun 22
The Office Bar
Live at The Office in Schofield
Join Bourbon House for a free show on the outdoor stage at the Office Bar in Schofield, WI. Opening set by Caleb Delaney.
Share
Sat, Jun 08
Abate of Nd
Abate of ND State Rally
Live at Abate of ND - Menoken Grove State Biker Rally in North Dakota.
Share
Fri, May 10
Deja vu Martini Lounge
Deja Vu Martini Lounge
Live at Deja Vu Martini Lounge in Appleton wsg Sacred
Share
Sat, Apr 27
Fire on Water
Fire on Water
Milwaukee rock night with Resistance and Acyuta
Share
Fri, Apr 26
Elbo Room
Elbo Room Chicago
Live in Chicago with The Russells, Reflex Machine, and Left of Nowhere. $7 ADV $10 DOS
Share
Fri, Apr 12
Driftwood
Driftwood Char Bar
Live in Minneapolis @ Driftwood Char Bar wsg After Memphis and Bitter Roots
Share